a current picture of Ms. Rita
Daycare 3 D artDaycare art

Khouri, Rita

0 reviews

Follow:

K8 Number (required): K820042797
Provider's First and Last Name (required):
Rita Khouri
Business Name (if different than provider's name):
Pitter Patter Daycare
Hours of Operation: 630 am to 530 pm Monday through Friday (with scheduled parent date nites available)
Ages Accepted: Newborns, 6-12 months olds, 1 year olds, 2 year olds, 3 year olds, 4 year olds
Payment Types Accepted: Cash, Check, DHS Subsidy
STARS level: 3 star
Program Description:
I have been running my home daycare since June 23 2003. I am licensed for 12 children but currently choose to fill 7 spots full time. I have three openings for ages 2-4 .
I have an Associates of Science in Early Childhood Education. I am a Christian lady that loves children and have three grown children of my own.

Drop-in care is specifically for siblings of children in care or children previously in care and subject to my availability.
Part time is available only if we can coordinate with another family to take up the rest of the week.There may be other exceptions, on a temporary basis.
I do assist parents in the potty training process. I do have a preschool program for ages 18 month to age four. Children younger than 18 month will do simple crafts with assistance. "Curriculum" for babies include being read to and "floor time!"
Call to set up an interview and I can email you my contract after we set up a time.
I have two websites for the daycare: www.ritakhouri.com and : www.pitterpatterdaycare.com (down right now)
Looking forward to hearing from you~!
God bless
Ms.Rita :)
Types of care offered:: Full-time care, Part-time care, Drop-in care
Do you transport children to school?: No
Other Qualifications / Degrees:
I earned my CDA first then my Certificate of Mastery (recognized in Oklahoma) and now have my Associates of Science in Early Childhood Education. Currently I take classes online with Northeastern State University and am earning my Bachelors to be completed in roughly two semesters.
I take two classes per semester and one in summer.
Languages Spoken: some Arabic, limited Hebrew and English
CACFP food program?: Yes
Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


This is a picture of me and some of the art the children have done. My art/learning preschool program is mixed. I do Mother Goose Time some of the time and I do a mix of others as well as my own from sites such a Pinterest for variety an interest!
I will add more pictures later

Ms. Rita

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

© 2017 OklaChildcare.com. All Rights Reserved.
Skip to toolbar